Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Tyler Hazelwood

Our Friends over at Schitz Popinov recently blogged Tyler Popinov's Indie-Disco Compilation 'One Hit Mix'. Features Cosmo Black - Light It Up (Loot & Plunder Remix)

1.One Hit Take a Schitz Intro (Who is Tyler Hazelwood edit) - Hashmoder
2. What You Need (Midnight Conspiracy Summer of '87 Remix) - Tiga
3. Boadicea (Oliver $ Remix) - Mason feat. Roisin Murphy
4. Say What? (feat. Ogris Debris) - Round Table Knights
5. History (Grum Remix) - Groove Armada
6. Light it up (Loot & Plunder Remix) - Cosmo Black
7. Sun of a Gun (Savage Skulls Remix) - Oh Land
8. Cocaine Blues (MaddJazz Bootleg) - Escort
9. Hands [Tommie Sunshine's 5AM Edit] - The Ting Tings
10. Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix) - Chromeo
11. Animale (Oliver Remix) - Don Diablo Ft Dragonette
12. Islands (Andre Pipipi Baile Funk Remix) - The XX
13. Through The Night - Grum
14. Work This City (Sammy Bananas Remix) - Body Language
15. Beaches And Friends (The Twelves Remix) - Database Vs. French Horn Rebellion
16. Transmission (Joy Division Cover) - Hot chip
17. Rolling In The Deep (Adele Cover) - Mike Posner
18. Spooky - Dusty Springfield
19. Lisztomania (Shook Remix) - Phoenix
20. Dizzy Sirens (Jimi Needles' Dizzy Big Band Cocktail) - Dizzee Rascal vs Dizzy Gillespie
21. Tried by Sex Sax (Doc Adam Moombahton Edit) - Drop The Lime

No comments:

Post a Comment